Community Intervention Training Schedule

 

TAP Internet Training

The TAP on-line course covers only the cessation program in a four hour session. (The TEG program information is covered in a separate TEG on-line course). The tuition for this program is $125.00 and includes the Helping Teens Stop Using Tobacco curriculum and the student workbook.

SCHEDULE:

April 28, 2016
8:00am to 12:00pm, Pacific time
9:00am to 1:00pm Mountain Time
10:00am to 2:00pm Central Time
11:00am to 3:00pm Eastern Time

Download the Registration Form and fax to Community Intervention to reserve your Internet Training space. Please note, you must be registered 5 days prior to the webinar.

For an alternative training option check out TAP/TEG seminar training and sponsor a seminar at your location!

 

TEG Internet Training

The TEG on-line course only covers the TEG program material in a five and a half hour format (The TAP program information is covered in a separate TAP on-line course). Tuition is $245.00 and includes the Intervening With Teen Tobacco Users (TEG) curriculum, the student workbook and a resource manual. A reduced tuition of $195.00 is available for additional participants from the same agency/school district.

SCHEDULE:

March 24, 2016
8:00am to 1:30pm Pacific Time
9:00am to 2:30pm Mountain Time
10:00am to 3:30pm Central Time
11:00am to 4:30pm Eastern Time

Download the Registration Form and fax to Community Intervention to reserve your Internet Training space. Please note, you must be registered 5 days prior to the webinar.

For an alternative training option check out TAP/TEG seminar training and sponsor a seminar at your location!

 

Insight Internet Training

The INSIGHT on-line course covers the Helping Teens Overcome Problems with Alcohol, Marijuana, and Other Drugs curriculum in a five hour format (8:00am to 1:30pm). The tuition is $245 and includes the curriculum, the student booklet and a resource manual.

SCHEDULE

TBD

Download the Registration Form and fax to Community Intervention to reserve your Internet Training space. Please note, you must be registered 5 days prior to the webinar.

For an alternative training option check out Insight seminar training and sponsor a seminar at your location!

 

TAP/TEG Seminar Training

Customized training is available! If you would like to sponsor a TAP/TEG training in your community, email us at bob@communityintervention.org

 

INSIGHT Seminar Training

Customized training is available! If you would like to sponsor an INSIGHT training in your community, email us at bob@communityintervention.org

 

Webinars

Don't forget to call 612-226-2412 to ask about arranging a special inernet training session for your organization!